This is page Two of the Classmates Listings: 1980 - . Page One, 1898-1979 - is here.
 
• Join this list by sending your name, year of graduation, and e-mail address to the webmaster. City of residence is optional. This list is open to all persons who attended any school in what is now the Frazier School District, even if you moved away before graduating. If you did not graduate, send the name of the school you attended and the years you attended.
• Classmates seeking to organize reunions! Visit the Reunions Page.
• If your class is holding a reunion, why not post photos of the event on Perryopolis.com? E-mail the Webmaster.
• Please help spread the word! Many Perry-area graduates are listed at classmates.com. Classmates.com charges $29.50 per year to send e-mail to your listed classmates. The Classmates page at Perryopolis.com is absolutely free! Please spread the word to your classmates!
• Please inform the Webmaster if your e-mail address changes. Listings with invalid e-mail addressses defeat the purpose of this list!
• If you use a married name, please make clear what your maiden name is, as you will be listed with your maiden name first, then your first name, then your married name in parentheses. We do this because your maiden name is the name by which long-lost classmates know you!
Go To:
1980’s
1990’s
2000’s

1980’s

   
Thompson, Janet (Potts) janetd2@juno.com Until 1990

1980 Top of Page

Astle, Greg gastle@gte.net Dunedin, Fla.
Kolencik, Julie (Ziring) ziring@comcast.net Columbia, Md. Web Site: http://www.erols.com/ziring
McConville, Neil neilmcc_98@yahoo.com Monongahela, Pa.
Salko, Dorothy dsalko@dp.net Newell
Vargo, Christine (Muccioli) muccioli1@earthlink.net  

1981

 
Bronson, Patty (Fish) bnpgfish@yahoo.com Burgettstown, Pa.
Chuboy, Michaelle (Anderkovitch) Shelley@LCSYS.net Perryopolis
Gabor, Carol M. (Lofink) Teebird37@yahoo.com
Gearing, Sandra (Gerogosian) grogss@woh.rr.com
Greene-Orndorff, Dr. Laura Dr_LGreene_Orndorff@msn.com Moore, S.C.
Jarouse, Nancy (Bauer) bauers@ptd.net Bloomsburg, Pa.
Kozis, Angela (Germano) a_germano@hotmail.com  
LaScala, Linda M. (Keplar) Lmkeplar@worldnet.att.net Seffner, Fla.
Marciak, Lori (Follain) day1981dreamer@aol Borough of Castle Shannon, Pittsburgh
Murphy, Duane Murphsrjr@webtv.net PortRichey, Fla.
Oldham, Thomas K. toldham24@hotmail.com West Palm Beach, Fla.
Stover, , Chanille Y. JustNillie@aol.com Baltimore, Md.

1982

 
Cottom, DeLaine (Kippel) scottdel@a1usa.net Dawson, Pa.
Cox, Carl grantputnam@yahoo.com Sacramento, Ca.
Davis, Daphne daphdd@earthlink.net Arlington, Va.
Hetherington, Bill biltrace@stargate.net Grindstone, Pa.
LaScala, Frank frank.lascala@verizon.net Washington, D.C.
Lasko, Mark m-lasko@cox.net Glendale, Ariz.
Petrosky, Tracey (Hetherington) biltrace@stargate.net Grindstone, Pa.
Rebottini, Maria (DiPaolo) crusher@dp.net Eighty-Four, Pa.
Sezawich, Amy ajsezawich@yahoo.com Pittsburgh
Wilson, Natalie (Manack) nataliemanack@hotmail.com  
Wingrove, Donna (Kovalcik) Darldonna@aol.com Greensburg

1983

20th Reunion Information Here
Ansell, Donna (Sundin) dhsundin@aol.com Export, Pa.
Fisher, Julie (Miller) JULIEM607@AOL.COM Belle Vernon
Gardner, Scott reggiesdaycare@wmconnect.com  
Muccioli, Laurie (Gaurrich) mummyisis@yahoo.com Russelton, Pa.
Pascoe, Joe (Brignac) JBri100551@aol.com Baton Rouge, La.
Prah, William J. wjprah@stargate.net Jacobs Creek, Pa.
Smith, Barbara (Sedok) sedok@stargate.net North Belle Vernon

1984

   
Daniels, Paul R. pdaniels5@cox.net Mesa, Arizona
Bartek, Melanie (Vozar) gvozar@pulsenet.com Monongahela, Pa.
Bednar, Jackie (Horwat) dq@perrydq.com Perryopolis
Fisher, Carol CAROLFISHER21@YAHOO.COM Mount Jackson, Va.
Granato, John johngranato_64@hotmail.com Star Junction
Lape, Sonya (Rogers) tisme_t@hotmail.com Moved in 1980-81 school year. Graduated in St. Louis in ’84. Want to hear from all old friends!
Ross, Leonard “Lenny” LDRoss@Bethesda.med.navy.mil Bethesda, Md.
Simpson, Joseph runjoerunwv@yahoo.com Department of Justice, Federal Bureau of Prisons
Stillwagon, Steve stillwagon@centramedia.net Pampas, Texas
Wozniak, Adrienne (Briggs) shbaab@comcast.net Jefferson Hills, Pa.

1985

A reunion was held in August, 2001. Photograph here!
Bair, Amy (Johnson) amyj@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg, Fla. Frazier thru grade 8; graduated from Shady Side Academy, Pgh.
Beeson, Erika (Olinzock) lilsteelie@msn.com Everett, Washington
Evans, Tammy (Miller) etmiller@dp.net Fayette City
Gibson, Sheila (Kallenborn) eelah@webtv.net
Impiccini, Chris (Stillwagon) stillwagon@centramedia.net Pampas, Texas
Kallok, Mark T. mkallok@siriusradio.com Vernon, N.J.
Kennedy, Christina (Rhodes) crhodes@pacificarm.com San Diego, Calif.
Lynn, Paris paris1212@comcast.net
Muccioli, Nick nick_muccioli@cfins.com
Courie, J.D. couriex4@earthlink.net Smithton, Pa.
Spurlock, Patricia (Knight) KAP1988@gmail.com Lakeland, Fla.

1986

A reunion was held in November, 2001. Photograph here!
Ansell, Judy (Jaskiewicz) jask@sgi.net Dawson
Ansell, Alice L. baby222_@hotmail.com Connellsville
Byers, Craig craig.byers@anixter.com Fuquay-Varina, N.C. also tlampeb@aol.com
Critchfield, Shelley(Bertocci) bertocci@dp.net Perryopolis
Boni, A.J. asaboni@dp.net Star Junction
Condupa, Jodi pappy@dp.net Belle Vernon
DuBreucq, Cherisse (Waligura) Waligura@helicon.net Uniontown
Farrell, Jeff j_18whynot@hotmail.com  
Ferguson, Marc fergusonmjf@yahoo.com St, Louis, Mo.
Fine, Kimberly (Grimm) kagrimm320@hotmail.com  
Gardner, Lisa (Fike) Got2bher@aol.com Uniontown
Geehring, Dale sweetsnak@hotmail.com Ravenna, Ohio
Gibson, James jgibson@nada.org Ashburn, Va.
Hoffman, Amy (Cornell) amy_68_1999@yahoo.com Bentleyville, Pa.
Knight, Brenda (Ahlborn) bjka@lhtc.net Jones Mills, Pa.
Little, Daniel devildog15436@yahoo.com  
Miller, Scott forgediron@msn.com Hermosa Beach, Calif.
Oswald, Nancy (Wheeler) coachnjw@yahoo.com Uniontown
Rozycki, Christine c_rozycki@hotmail.com Annapolis, Md.
Sanner, Laura (Snyder) lsnyder@dp.net Belle Vernon (Rostraver Township)
Warner, Bill warner419@zoominternet.net Slippery Rock, Pa.

1987

Aultman, Lori (Laraia) LLaraia@msn.com Highlands Ranch , Colorado
Bertram, Tammy (Brown) Tammy.L.Brown@nasa.gov Ellicott City, Md.
Billy, Scott scotb32@aol.com Acworth, Georgia
Dando, Lisa (Pollock) lpollock3@verizon.net Belle Vernon
Ewalt, Dan ewaltd@esoftinc.net Perryopolis
Gibson, Stacey (Orrvick) orrvicks@adelphia.net Venango, Pa.
Gordon, Leslie (Ciferno) lciferno@federatedinv.com Federated Investors -- 412.288.1975
Albert, Dana M. (Smith) allyon2@hotmail.com Knoxville, Tenn.
Little, Sandy (Bowersox) sandybsox@yahoo.com  
McConville, Dan djm92@adelphia.net Munhall, Pa.
Potter, Gregory gregory.potter@verizon.net Perryopolis
Salko, Michelle freshstart19@hotmail.com Lehigh Acres, Fl.
Vargo, Debbie dvargo@sctcorp.com

1988

Bertocci, Michele bertoccima@upmc.edu Pittsburgh
Farrow, Paul H. II weas200208015@yahoo.com  
Giovannelli, Jen (Ferrell) jenjferrell@yahoo.com New Wilmington, Pa.
Hixenbaugh, Billie Jo (Lutska) billiejo@dp.net  
Miller, Ed etmiller@dp.net Fayette City
Morris-Duda, Darla lildar55@yahoo.com Greensburg, Pa.
Olinzock, Charles biggsteelie@msn.com Everett, Wa.
Peffer-Dietz, Melissa jnmdietz@libcom.com Elizabeth, Pa.
Prah, Patricia patricia10388@verizon.net  
Rozycki, Raymond piaroz@yahoo.com Imperial, Pa.
Russell, Cheryl (Potter) gregory.potter@verizon.net Perryopolis

1989

Bair, Michael michael.bair@psiusa.com Attended Frazier through 8th grade; graduated from Kiski Prep in Saltsburg, Pa. Wants to hear from old friends!
Oldham, John oldham55@comcast.net Hopewell, Pa.
Scott, Pam (Courie) couriex4@earthlink.net Smithton, Pa.
Smith, Sherman Ray III Hdrider2ooo@aol.com Perryopolis
Stickle, Donna (Rozycki) piaroz@yahoo.com Imperial, Pa.
Stockey, Melanie (Warnick) mnbwarnick@aol.com Perryopolis

1990’s Top of Page

Miller, Christopher “Duke” Duke773@aol.com 1986-1990; Los Angeles
Roberts, Jason jason15417@hotmail.com 1985-1997; Brownsville

1990

The 15th reunion was held on October 8, 2005. Photograph here!
Billy, Patricia triciabilly@hotmail.com Atlanta, Ga.
Elnikar, Ann (Johnson) annjohnson4@verizon.net Perryopolis
Felsher, Steve Jr. smfelsher@yahoo.com Senior Engineer, Union Switch & Signal Inc., Pittsburgh
Greene, Kristin (Okonsky) sunbun9876@aol.com Rostraver Township
Hazelbaker, Scott shazelbaker@verizon.net  
Lint, Rebecca (Day) csraday@zoominternet.net Ruffs Dale, Pa.
Lynch, John captainlynch@yahoo.com  
Morgan, Sheri L. smor26@hotmail.com Layton
Swiantek, Leslie leslie@leslieswiantek.com Pittsburgh
Toms, Denise denisemt90@hotmail.com Columbus, Ohio
Warnick, Brian mnbwarnick@aol.com Perryopolis

1991

Reuniion Information!
Angelo, Diane (Raisley) pdraisley@peoplepc.com  
Arison, Tara (Moore) tara0450@comcast.net Allison Park, Pa.
Bertocci, Dorothy (Wilson) stardoggie@att.net Hershey, Pa.
Condupa, Joe pappy@dp.net Belle Vernon
Critchfield, Danielle (Brown) danielleb@dp.net Star Junction
Golle, Vince vpgolle@comcast.net Lawrence, Pa.
Hixenbaugh, Jamie jamiebeall@hotmail.com  
Hogg, Leeann (Sharp) AngelWiffSpurs@aol.com  
Lanham, Shane (Muzina) smuzina@aol.com Ohio
Matway, Christopher M. matway1@msn.com Perryopolis
McClinton, Lee getomedc@charter.net Uniontown
Newmeyer, Noel (Smith) nevets1970@prodigy.net Travis Air Force Base, Calif.
Pierotti, Neal neal@mullinaxpatent.com Greenville, South Carolina
Shimko, Betsy (Lanyard) blanyard@hotmail.com Clarksburg, Md.
Rice, Lisa (Strickler) natenlisa@yahoo.com
Stockey, Doug blackandgold6@comcast.net
Strickler, Nathian natenlisa@yahoo.com
Wilson, Jason stardoggie@att.net Hershey, Pa.

1992

Boyles, Andrew boylesa@zoominternet.net Roscoe, Pa.
Carter, Gerri Lee (Sauer) GSAUER882@msn.com Covington, Ga.
Davies, Tom thomas_5758@yahoo.com Star Junction
Gossett, Glenn grgossett@amerytel.net Frazier 86-91; Kennedy HS, La Palma, Cal. - 91-92; Amery, Wisconsin
Lynch, Suzanne (Boni) asaboni@dp.net Star Junction
Richter, Carl D. carlrchtr@yahoo.com Wesley Chapel, Fla. Want to buy a ’92 Yearbook!
Rimel, Steven steven.a.rimel@boeing.com Woodbridge, Va.
Russell, Rene (Sitko) sitkos@zoominternet.net Leisenring, Pa.
Stover, Chanille JustNillie@aol.com  

1993

carlrchtr@yahoo.com
Baer, Mary (Distelrath) pebspony@hotmail.com Lemont Furnace, Pa.
Griffin, Jennifer jenngriffin03@hotmail.com  
Lamanna, Jennifer jlamanna@armsins.com Monesson, Pa.
Lombardo, Rhonda (Yevcinez) rjg2127@verizon.net Monongahela, Pa.
Petuck, Rich rrjjpp_74@hotmail.com Greenville, S.C.
Rowe, Amy (Swantek) amyswantek@comcast.net Belle Vernon
Rozycki, Michelle (Miller) kevin.miller@mchsi.com Fort Wayne, Ind.
Rubish, Michael rube_43@hotmail.com
Smith, Kelly (Newcomer) kknewcomer@aol.com  
Stolarik, Jan. J., Jr. jcmb_stolarik@verizon.net Ellicott City , Md.

1994

 
Felsher, Amanda (Galla) mrsfelsher@yahoo.com
Guiser, Jennifer (Havrilesko) penjenlysa@msn.com Newell
Mellinger, Jody jmellinger@atlanticbb.net Elizabeth, Pa.
Morton, Christa R. (Stolarik) jcmb_stolarik@verizon.net Ellicott City , Md.
Paciga, Jodi (Clark) jodirclark@cox.net Las Vegas, Nevada
Peffer, Robert E., Staff Sergeant , USAF rpeffer@cox.net Centerville, Georgia
Polando, Mia (Berry) mberry@gantech.net  
Toms, Jamie (Burgess) jbird94@earthlink.net Weisbaden, Germany
Varade, Christina (Sullivan) bubba_giggles@yahoo.com Perryopolis

1995

 
Breckenridge, Bobbi honeyb15442@hotmail.com
Dunmeyer, Gary ringrang25@yahoo.com Palm Harbor, Fla.
Fedutes, Bethany Ann (Henderson) bethanyfedutes@hotmail.com Stockdale, Pa.
Gola, Deanna (Kordich) kordich1@verizon.net
Kordich, Craig kordich1@verizon.net

1996

 
Farquhar, Lindsay R. lookingforluv27@hotmail.com Beautiful Fresno, California
Felsher, Wendy wfelsher@hotmail.com
Nicholls, Chris nicholls@cup.edu Perryopolis
Rogeberg, Wivian wivianrogeberg@hotmail.com Oslo, Norway
Stevenson, Ricki (Fingal) rfingal@austin.rr.com Austin, Texas
West, Nichol nicholjo@hotmail.com  

1997

Hall, Kaylin (Husband) hubby_and_wifey@hotmail.com Everson, Pa.
Peroney, Brad bep114@psu.edu  

1998

Johnson, Autumn autumn70@hotmail.com Slippery Rock, Pa.

1999

Gearing, Shena Shena_99@hotmail.com Student at Laurel Business Institute
Phillips, Shalyn sha_babe@hotmail.com Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

2000 Top of Page

Brown, Kayla kaylajeanbrown@yahoo.com Pittsburgh
Burkholder, Ryan Mills brendew@dp.net Perryopolis
Carter, Julianne (Milto) juliemilto@hotmail.com West Mifflin, Pa.
Roach, Tina blonde_hoochie@hotmail.com Laurel Business Institute, Uniontown
Sleasman, Travis “Bink” Travis393@yahoo.com Edinboro Univ. of Pennsylvania
Stahl, Becky BLYNNSTAHL@hotmail.com Indiana, Pa.
Travalena, Richard J. Jr. Greenmachine_60@Hotmail.com Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania
Perryopolis, Pennsylvania
Search Perryopolis.com

Serving in Uniform
The Perryopolis Yahoo Discussion Group is at http://www.groups.yahoo.com/group/perryopolis. Join Now!
Your Privacy on Perryopolis.com
Internet Security Information
E-mail the Webmaster
Try the Large-print Site Index
• Main Page
• Support Perryopolis.com!
• The Adjunct Perry Dictionary
• Around Town: Photos
• Business Directory
• Classmates thru ’79
• Classmates after ’79
• Coal Mining
• Everson Centennial
• Genealogy
• Grist Mill Bulletin Board
• Old Guestbook
• Perryopolis Area Heritage Society
• Serving in Uniform
• Layton
• Malta Hall
• Map: How to Get Here
• Photo Pages
• Pioneer Days

• Perry Township
• Providence Meeting House
• Religious Organizations
• Redstone Parish of the
    United Methodist Church

• Class Reunions
• Reunion Photos
• Harry R. Sampey Park
• Site Search
• Senior Center
• Star Junction Memories
• Town Charter
• Veterans' Pages

• Perry Twp. VFD
• Terms of Use
• E-mail the Webmaster